Livin La Vida Loca

24 Jan

  P1010161_1 Livin La Vida loca at that Dodge Theatre.

Leslie and I went to the Ricky Martin concert last night at the Dodge Theatre. It was my first trip there and except for crowded seating it didn’t fail to impress.  Neither did Ricky.  His show was great, very ethnic which I loved, he played music and incorporated aspects of all different cultures, while he was shakin his bon bon up there.  It was a great concert for dancing, and I definitely want to get his new album, although it was a little hard with the seats so close together and the little grandma who came up to below my chest that was sitting next to me was almost as entertaining as the concert itself.  But great times were had by all.P1010152_2 Ricky_3 PS. The last photo is a stock photo from the paper, my camera wasn’t quite that good.

Leave a Reply

