A Little Bit of Everything

9 Feb

Who is rich?  He that is content.  Who is that?  Nobody.

       -Benjamin Franklin

Camera_013 At least we kinda look rich here.  And well, since my family is all the riches that I have.  I thought I would post some of my net worth here for all to see.  This is a pic from my cousin Megan’s wedding in November I think. 

NEWS OF THE DAY:  Not much.  I’m having trouble buckling down and finishing my first screenplay, I think because now I know how it ends and I keep coming up with great ideas for other ones so I want to work on them.  I need to make myself FOCUS. 

I had my meds changed again yesterday though, so hopefully that will help.  So far so good, I actually got a full night’s sleep last night for the first time in months.  It was divine.

Keep an eye out for more pics from meg’s wedding in the photo albums and I found a ton of pics from NY I’ll be uploading too, time permitting. 

I was in the shower yesterday and made up this very true song about my 27 hour days and how short they are, I want 28 hours, 29, anyone want to sign a pettition?? 

Other than that, I’m getting excited about the Sedona Film Fest in a couple weeks and then VEGAS the first week in March to see Chippendales for Les’ thirtieth birthday. (We won’t talk about how old that makes me, because I DON”T HAVE A BIRTHDAY THIS YEAR, LITERALLY!!!!) So see, I can’t turn that age.  But, speaking of naked men, I’m being forced at gunpoint.  What can I say??  I’ll try and take some postable pics from that trip.  lol.  Back to running around for me, hope all is well and if you need money, um sorry, don’t ask me, I’ might have a family member or two I’d be willing to part with though.  Just kidding.  Love you all!

Leave a Reply

