Editor for writingnews.org and other minutae.

17 Oct

Editor for WritingNews.org and other minutae.

I’ve been accepted as the newest Editor at writingnews.org a news information source for writers.  This will be my first official endeavor under my nom de plume, Aurel Montgomery and along with preparing for Nano in November I’m striving for an official  Nov. 1st launch date of thedailymuse.net, my inspiration and resoure site for authors, also edited cheifly by Aurel. Beyond that I’m shooting for a Jan. 1st launch date for aurelmontgomery.com.  I’ve met a very talented graphic designer that I’m excited to be working with for that project.

My novel for Nano, The Twelve, is undergoing daily structural and character changes which I hope to have ironed out by Nov. 1st.

I’m also applying for the Akademie Schloss Solitude fellowship, a 6-12 month artists residency program in Germany, so I’m working on getting my application materials polished for that.  Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

