Silent Winter Cover Art

17 Nov

In the spirit of semi-productive noveling procrastination I spent some time tonight creating a fantasy cover for my novel in progress.  It’s more for motivation than anything else, but I had so much fun making it, and I think it turned out decent for my first attempt.  Shout out if you love it… or hate it for that matter.  Feedback is sexy!

Silent Winter - NanoNovel 2010
Photography (c) 2007-2010  Evelin Novemberdusk.
Please check out more of her amazing work in her gallery.
Christmas Day: When a massive biological attack succeeds in erasing half the Earth’s population within a few short hours, the genetically evolved and the technologically enhanced find themselves thrust into the heart a battle for the very survival of humanity itself.
One Response to “Silent Winter Cover Art”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Silent Winter Cover Art (via Adventures in Thought) « Greygirl13′s Weblog - November 17, 2010

    […] Silent Winter Cover Art (via Adventures in Thought) In the spirit of semi-productive noveling procrastination I spent some time tonight creating a fantasy cover for my novel in progress.  It's more for motivation than anything else, but I had so much fun making it, and I think it turned out decent for my first attempt.  Shout out if you love it… or hate it for that matter.  Feedback is sexy! Silent Winter Christmas Day: When a massive biological attack succeeds in erasing half the Earth's popula … Read More […]

Leave a Reply

