320 * Sycamore: It *is* a Wonderful Life

21 Dec

Interrupting my pre-holiday cleaning, wrapping, shopping and generally running around in circles, Melissa, over at 320 * Sycamore posted this great little piece on one of the best movies of all time.  It gave the super sentimental side of my heart some lumps and my pasty skin plenty of goose-bumps, and reminded me why *I* love the movie  so much.  Thanks Melissa, I couldn’t have said it better myself.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Read the fabulous full post here:

320 * Sycamore: It *is* a Wonderful Life.

And then do something today to enjoy YOUR Wonderful Life!

~Rebekah

Leave a Reply

