Happy Holidays!

26 Dec

holiday card 2010 punchbowl

Was hoping to get this posted a couple days ago, but well, I was enjoying my family and the holidays.  Hope you were too.  The photo is me with all my adorable nephews and niece. For any family and friends who didn’t get my e-card and a chance to read my message I probably don’t have your email.  Send it to me and I’ll make sure you get it.  (Also, check your spam filters, for a card from punchbowl, sometimes it get’s eaten.)

Hope you all had half as wonderful a holiday as I did. 

Love, love, and more love,

Rebekah

Leave a Reply

