Challenge: Post a Day in 2011

31 Dec

So, WordPress is hosting this insane challenge over at the The Daily Post. And because I revel in providing myself creative punishment, I’m taking it. Which means, I’ll be (attempting) to post every day in 2011!

Easy, no.  But it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. It could also just be annoying, boring and exhausting.  You can decide, but that’s what experiments are all about, right?

If you already read my blog, don’t run away. I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way. (Chocolate, books and cash incentives are also accepted).  If you don’t read my blog, now is the perfect time to start because I’m bound to pull a few ridiculous pranks to meet my blogging goal for the year.

Happy Almost 2011 Everyone!

~ Rebekah

Want to play along:  Check out: The Daily Post at WordPress.com | Post something every day.

One Response to “Challenge: Post a Day in 2011”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My Night Off « Bookishly Bex - January 18, 2011

    […] stressing about missing in there? Yep.  Up until two days ago I had a perfect streak going on with my Post  A Day 2011 challenge.  I usually don’t get to posting until late at night so there are a few days where I posted […]

Leave a Reply

